Hydraulic Institute appoints new board and officers

The Hydraulic Institute (HI) introduced a model new leadership staff during the association’s current 2022 Annual Conference.
ร้านซ่อมเครื่องวัดความดันโลหิต of a gathering room – Image © peterschreiber.media – stock.adobe.com.
The 2022–2023 HI officers are:
DeLancey Davis, president, Headwater Companies and VP Franklin Electric: HI board chairman

Brian Sweeney, president, Crane Pumps & Systems: HI board president

Scott King, president of the Gorman-Rupp Co: HI treasurer

Rob Phillips, VP Global Engineering at Flowserve Corp: HI secretary

Three new members joined the HI board:
Ansell Sims, president, Grundfos

Julian Atchia, vp of Research & Development, SJE-Rhombus

Randy Bennett, vice chairman of Technology & Operations, Leistritz Advanced Technologies

Two vp positions have been also confirmed by the HI:
Scott Tystad, instructional chief, Pentair: vp of HI Education

Mike Ketchum, vp of Sales and Business Development, Iwaki America Inc: vice president of HI Membership

The board of administrators will provide organizational oversight to HI and guide the path of the North American association’s strategic plan.

Leave a Comment